A TASTY LOVE STORY!

20190515_180212_0000

Rahul was very happy because his mother gave him money to order his favourite food, “BIRIYANI”! So as his mother left for work, Rahul without wasting any time ordered 3 packets of Biriyani and waited for the order to arrive. As soon as the ordered was delivered he paid the delivery guy and closed the door. He placed Biriyani on a plate, and was about to pounce on it that the doorbell rang. It was his aunty with his cousin. He quickly hid the Biryani in the fridge because his aunty and cousin were vegans. They don’t eat or even like the smell of meat. Rahul was sad as well as furious. In his mind he said, “Don’t they have any other work instead of coming to my house?” Well we all to some extent believe that everything has life and feelings. Inside the fridge something just like that happened. “Here comes another food that’s gonna be wasted”, whispered all the vegetables and eggs and bottles of sauces among themselves. “Oh! Look! He’s Biriyani. Made out of meat. Huh! Polluted our fridge’s environment”, said all the vegetables. Biriyani was very sad to hear such criticism. He quietly listened to everything but did not respond. It was night, all the food were sleeping on their respective shelves. Biriyani was still awake and weeping as he was deeply hurt by the insult. While he was sitting and shivering in cold a shrill and sweet voice came with a sweet fragrance. “La-la-la-la-la-la-la” Someone was humming melodies. Biriyani was curious to know who it was. As he turned back to see, he got a bump as he clashed with someone in front of him. “Oh! Please get up madam. I am so sorry, I didn’t see you coming. Are you hurt?” “You should have seen before running into a lady. Oh! By the way, are you new here? Hello! My name is Buttery, I am a butterscotch ice-cream.” “OH! Yes, I am biriyani. I came here today. I am so sorry miss.” “uh uh! It’s okay. You probably couldn’t see. It’s my fault, I should have walked carefully at the night. So tell me, why were you crying?” “Me? When was I crying?” “Oh c’mon! You couldn’t I saw. You were weeping. What happened? You can tell me.” “Well thank you for asking! It’s nothing, just I was insulted on being a Biriyani.” “Oh I see! Just chill, these people always criticise new ones. You’ll get used to it. Don’t cry! Btw you’re sweet!” “Uh-uh! You are sweet actually, I am not an ice cream!” “Hahaha! You’re funny too. Friends?” “Oh yeah! Sure! I would love to.” So after that night Biriyani and Buttery became great friends. Biriyani was now upset whenever Buttery missed to meet him. And as Buttery arrive he is the jolliest in the whole fridge.  Biriyani was planning something in his mind. It was already 4 days since he was in the fridge. Now slowly slowly he will get rotten. He started to feel weak, so he decided to do whatever he wants that day only. That night when Buttery was late and then finally came to visit him, “Why are you so late? Don’t you know I don’t feel good without you?” “Why are you scolding me? I need to get properly frozen up or else I wont be able to come down. Don’t you know that?” “I am sorry Buttery, it just makes me restless when you are not present here. I am not sure that how many more days I could stay here. I have started feeling weak.” “Oh it’s alright Biriyani, you’ll be fine once you get a nice round in the micro oven.” “I don’t know, but before that I need to say something. Thank you so much Buttery. Thank you so much for everything. You were the only one with whom I talked. You lifted my mood whenever I was down. You were there always. I can never forgot the time we spent together. I just wanted to speak my heart out today.” “What took you so long to say that? I came everyday down here expecting that you would say it, but you didn’t. Duffer!” “You mean, you know what am I going to say to you?” “Yes, duffer!” “But will you be able to adjust with my type?” “Ofcourse I will!” “I love you Buttery.” “I LOVE YOU TOO!”

 

Then we all know what happened! Buttery and Biriyani lived happily together forever. How? You all know that a Traditional Biriyani meal is never completed without Firni at the end. That Firni is none other than Buttery: The butter scotch ice cream! So I hope you enjoy these two silent lovers from next time you eat BIRIYANI and ICE-CREAM!

 

Preetam


I know its a bit stupid story! It came randomly in my mind while I was in my English tuition. Well stupid stories entertain well sometimes! Share your views!

12 thoughts on “A TASTY LOVE STORY!

Add yours

  1. Of course, dear. A stupid story entertains the most and moreover this is not stupid, this is so sweet. Now, I know why we eat firni with biriyani huh! 😁😁I love your imagination. Keep up the good work. It’s really a sweet tale of love❤️😋

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Go club! bongdahd Sports memorabilia fans are in luck! There are many and varied articles and apparel available for an eager football fan. He/she can watch Sunday football wearing a popular team shirt. Whether you choose to watch professional football games live, with fellow enthusiasts at a favorite sports bar, possibly the convenience of your home in front of that big screen TV, wearing your team’s logo carpeting way showing team loyalty and advertise that you are an avid fan to render it in operate in the comfort and health of their home.

    Like

  3. Go club! kq bong da Therefore, it is not a tricky task before you get your hands on these solutions and products.|Make sure ALL your players obtain the proper coaching. If you don’t get the loading phase of a corner arm correct, it’s hard for your swing or throw to get better. There are thousands of online autographs sites.|Move the ball down area 10 yards at a moment. eat on the clock. Finally, no football bedroom would be complete without real footballs. At one end of the list will be most probable home is awarded.|The American odds furthermore called as money credit lines. In 1935 the Heisman Trophy, was intended to be awarded to the most outstanding football player. Late Olayinka John (Ayogi) was the then coach of eleven brothers.

    Like

  4. There are some other traditions that always accompany the Navy football team trưc tiêp bóng đá For example, the “E” Bell rings whenever Navy beats Army in most of the three seasons of recreation. This bell is from the bridge of USS Enterprise, a famed World War II aircraft carrier. It has been a tradition since 1950. The Gokokuji Bell is really a replica of some bell that’s brought into the United States by Commodore Matthew Perry in 1854. The original bell, which was donated for the Academy by his widow, was retur ned to Okinawa in 1987. This bell is also rung each time the team scores a football victory over their Army rivalry. This bell sits in front of Bancroft Hall in Annapolis.

    Like

  5. Maybe the title sounds crazy, it can be a real-life true article. I should add that I don’t mean that my first football kit made me into Pele’s younger brother or landed me a with Menu. But it did make a major difference for me personally. lịch thi đấu chelsea Many people think that betting within a random way will bring them to success, and task quite not true of course. Betting should be very well examined and based on knowledge and precise solution strategies. A football betting system will guarantee you this of duration. Nonetheless, there are many football betting systems that are not in line with realistic expectations, and this particular really is the reason many people fail.

    Like

  6. I’ve been in both sides of the ball. As a coach I’d the possibility for coach as a head coach and an assistant. As the parent I’ve 2 sons that played both youth and high school football. Both were average players. Knowing my place as a parent or gaurdian AND as being a coach helped me get through some difficult parenting minutes.. real madrid vs ajax After an individual the motion down, commence to do the particular movement 1 complete exercise rather than pausing but now bag at chest height before troubling. This is an ideal time to video the lift or have a coach/teammate watch you and critique your form. There’s not many guarantees in football or football training, but, I can damn-near guarantee that workout will boost up your blocking and tackling.

    Like

  7. Some people like to compensate you for the score following each quarter so it’s more fun for all. But you can decide if you want to pay out just once at the end of each video games. And with so many games, you can a opportunity for someone interested in win the big kitty. You will you charge per square, the bigger the kitty. rap neymar You require find someone which is unique and permits show your love for simple . team.|Lots of things could change within a split instant. Individual will include a top 5 fantasy football QB any time next calendar year. The sense that football kits can allow to players.|Now, you can do play football anytime, exactly where. It is hard to ignore the aspect of betting on football when one talks or discusses about football. Jay Cutler: 22/35 for 237 yards with 3 TD’s and a INT’s.|Future generations will still think on them. This gift is guaranteed to please everyone at the party. I will give you what I use in a potential article.

    Like

Leave a comment

Start a Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑